Contact

Magnesium Media

Level 11, 66 Clarence Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000

PH: (02) 8705 5463

 

Managing Director

Gary Allen

gary.allen@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Subscribe to Luxury Travel magazine

 

Phone: (02) 8705 5463

Subscribe online

 

Advertise with us

 

Richard Bunting, General Manager/ Managing Editor

rbunting@magnesiummedia.com.au

 

Editorial enquiries

 

Katie Milton, Editor

kmilton@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Grace Smith, Editorial Assistant / Digital Content Manager

gsmith@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Siobhan Plowman, Content Producer

splowman@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Lucy Jones, Contributing Editor

ljones@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Kelly Allen, Health and Wellness Correspondent

kelly.allen@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Executive Director

Andrew McEvoy

 

 
Web design by Komosion | Powered by Komodo Canvas